Vegan FAQ

Are UGGs vegan?

Sadly, no. Most UGGs designs are made from leather and sheepskin, which are not vegan materials. A small number of UGGs are made from non leather materials, but they all feature some form of wool or suede.

WARNING! Graphic content.

If you need any convincing about why that is then consider watching this 30 second undercover video, which shows the reality of the industry.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top